For safety reasons, the answer is NO!
Why? When it comes to something like vegan foods, the industry is in such flux, heck chaos, and some days the chicken product is made from soy, and sometimes it’s made from vital wheat gluten.
So, for us to be able to SAFELY serve our customers, there’s absolutely no way to serve someone both as a vegan eater, and as gluten-free.
In the end, for your safety, and for the continuance of our business, each of the menus are specific to a dietary need, and cannot be commingled.
It’s not that we don’t care about your “specific wants and needs”, it’s truly because we are a very unique dining business and for us to say that we are concerned about everyone’s safety, would be contradictory to our philosophy that we view safety as more valuable than making more money.